A very happy bride: Melissa in Booklyn NY

We received the nicest, heartfelt letter from a wedding client on Monday. What a great way to start the week!

Dear Britta,

I cannot express how grateful I am that I found your company. I had told family and friends that I had found Not From a Box, an online site that sold invitations. Several people kept trying to convince me that this was not the way to go. However, once I ordered the invitation sample (which came in two days!) I knew the invitations were exactly what I wanted and had decided that I was going to use Not From a Box despite their comments.

And I definitely made the correct decision! I have nothing but the best to say about your company. Every step of the process from picking out my invitations, to ordering them, to adapting the proofs, and even the dramatic moment where I needed emergency envelopes ASAP, went smoothly. You and your staff were helpful and supportive of all of the different aspects of my planning and neurotic attention to detail.
I have gotten so many compliments on my invitations for their simple, yet classy and sophisticated look. The main reason I received those compliments is because of the quality of the invitations and devotion that your staff puts into each and every order. I cannot say enough about how lucky I was to stumble across your web-site and how pleased I am with every aspect of my order from the invitations, menus, and favor stickers. Thank you so much and I will highly recommend you to many friends and relatives!

Melissa

One Response to “A very happy bride: Melissa in Booklyn NY”

  1. Pamela Lunny Says:

    These girls and staff are the absolute BEST!! Your wedding, is their wedding and they treat it and you that way….

Leave a Reply

