Applause: Lisa in Las Vegas

Dear Amy and Britta,

I just had to write and say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! As you know, I had a horrible experience with the dealer who made my STDs (not notfromabox!) and I was so nervous about picking a vendor for the invites. Thank the man above that I found you! The process was so easy, you ALWAYS wrote me back within hours of my emails and made all the insignificant little changes that I asked!

We are not having a huge wedding, but we are having many “who’s who” there…..if you know what I mean. We got calls and emails from all around the country just days after we sent out our invites. People said they were elegant, gorgeous and the prettiest they had ever seen! For all the work I have done so far planning this wedding (MYSELF!!!), it sure was nice to hear accolades in the process.

Thank you again and I will recommend you to anyone who will listen!!

Lisa Bxxx. (Soon to be Bxxx)
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Thank YOU Lisa. It was a pleasure to work with you and we sure appreciate you letting us know the reactions from your guests. That’s why we do what we love, and love what we do!

Leave a Reply

