Monograms for Wedding Invitations

Monograms are very popular these days. I’m seeing them in my sleep, I’m designing them so frequently.

A few months ago a new client came to us for a custom monogram and wedding invitation package. I’m not going to post the one she chose because I want it to remain hers, you know what I mean?

But here are some of the other options I designed for her that are similar to the one she chose. I want to share them with my readers because I think they’re a unique alternative to the regular three-letter-in-a-script-font variety.

061808_monogr

Notice that in some we only used single-letter initial (which would be the married last name) or the first initials of the bride and groom’s first name. In simple, block-style fonts. Another unique twist!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

